Facebook users have had the option of adding “trusted contacts” to their profiles since 2013, but the app has been prompting users who haven’t chosen any such contacts to do so lately. The feature adds another level of security to the app by giving users an alternate way to recover their account if it gets hacked…

Leave a Reply